Term dates

cubs new logo

Spring term 2016

Nelson Drake
      * Including Bowling Event Monday 18th January
First meeting Tue 12th Jan Thu 14th Jan
Half term Tue 16th Feb Thu 18th Feb
Last meeting Tue  22nd Mar Thu 24th Mar

 Summer term 2016

Nelson Drake
First meeting Tue 19th Apr Thu 21st Apr
*Including St Georges Day Parade Sun 24th Apr                         *Including Jamboree On The Trail (JOTT) Sat 12th May
Half term Tue 24th May Thu 26th May
Last meeting Tue 19th July Thu 21st July
      *Including Camping at Bowmoor 8-10th July

Autumn term 2016

Nelson Drake
First meeting Tue 13th Sep Thu 15th Sep
Half term Tue 25th Oct Thu 27th Oct
      *Including Remembrance Day Parade Sun 11th Nov
Last meeting Tue 20th Dec Thu 15th Dec

Pages